Fishmongers

Add your business

To find out how to add your business to the Seafood Delivery pages please see below.

If you would like to add your business to the Seafood Home Delivery pages, please email the name of your shop, address details, email address, website and region to the relevant Regional Team manager: 

England

Julie Waites, Regional Manager – London and South East England - julie.waites@seafish.co.uk

Gus Caslake, Regional Manager - South West England - richard.caslake@seafish.co.uk

Gavin Hatton, Regional Manager - Humber and North East of England - gavin.hatton@seafish.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Dr Annika Clements, Regional Manager - Northern Ireland - annika.clements@seafish.co.uk

Scotland

Jess Sparks, Regional Manager, Scotland - jeremy.sparks@seafish.co.uk

Ian Land, Scottish Account Manager - ian.land@seafish.co.uk

Wales

Dr Holly Whiteley, Regional Manager - North Wales holly.whiteley@seafish.co.uk

Dr Emma Wootton, Regional Manager - South Wales emma.wootton@seafish.co.uk